FAS Tech AB
Skälbyvägen 12, 155 35 Nykvarn, Sverige

Ring oss på 08-502 353 23

Maila så återkommer vi inom 24 timmar

Sales

Peter Fredriksson

VD / Sales
070 949 53 54
peter.fredriksson@fasystem.se

Bo Holmgren

Sales
070 897 46 47
bosse@fasystem.se

Christoffer Brandt

Sales
076 307 63 96
christoffer@fasystem.se

Jonas Norberg

Sales
076 775 95 22
jonas.norberg@fasystem.se

Support

Henrik Fredriksson

Support
070 797 76 76
henrik.fredriksson@fasystem.se

Colin Huang

Support Hårdvara
English only 073 666 75 57
colin@fasystem.se

IT / Marknad

Johnny Jonsson

IT / Marknad
073 777 79 23
johnny.jonsson@fasystem.se

Product Enquiry

nb_NONorwegian